Administrasjon

ADMINISTRASJON

Atle Svensrud, daglig leder Lillehammer Ishockeyklubb Elite: atle.svensrud@lillehammerhockey.no / 982 36 946


Øystein Tronrud, daglig leder Lillehammer Ishockeyklubb Bredde/administrasjonssjef: oystein@lillehammerhockey.no / 920 17 747


Per Olav Skarpjordet, sportssjef bredde: 913 75 360 / perolavskarpjordet@gmail.com


Øyvind Berg, salgssjef: 995 53 299 / oyvindb@lillehammerhockey.no


Rune Kaadekilde Hansen, markedssjef: rune@lillehammerhockey.no / 900 61 008


Svein-Erik Klouman, organisasjonsmedarbeider/medlemsregister: 480 66 000 /svein-erik.klouman@lillehammerhockey.no

STYRET I LILLEHAMMER IK ELITE

Konst. styreleder: Tore Lien Bjørnstad (tore@nesalm.no / 913 71 795)


Styremedlem: Arne Uhlen (arne.uhlen@veidekke.no / 930 06 463)


Styremedlem: Else Marie Wangen (elsemwangen@hotmail.com / 900 69 002)


Styremedlem: Harald Snippen (harald.snippen@structor.no / 932 43 076)


Styremedlem: Sander Dokken (dokken1997@hotmail.com / 959 95 123)